Crazy Goat Vapes > News & Updates
Statement of Content
Crazy Goat Vapes, does hereby certify the following regarding our products:
* They do not contain products of animal origin (oils, fats, meat, eggs, dairy, gelatin).
* They do not contain Nicotine or any derivatives of nicotine.
* They do not contain any tobacco or derivatives of tobacco.
Please contact us if you have any further questions and/or concerns.